WILD GOOSE FARM

WILD GOOSE FARM PRAISE

Susquehanna Life Magazine

 

COMMUNITY INITIATIVES 

If you have a link or community that you would like us to share, please contact us!

 

Dancing Bear Farm www.dancingbearfarm.org
Intregal Yoga Center www.iycpa.com
Dancing Bear Lodge www.facebook.com/DancingBearLodgePa
The Grange Art Center www.facebook.com/pages/Grange-Arts Center/528397123929307
Buffalo Valley Recreation Authority www.bvrec.org/info/default.aspx
Community Zone www.lewisburgcommunity.wix.com/communityzone

Mondragon Bookstore www.facebook.com/pages/Mondragon-Bookstore-and-Meeting-Space/276322052364

Lewisburg Community Garden www.facebook.com/lewisburggarden

East Snyder Community Garden www.facebook.com/pages/East-Snyder-Community-Garden/1493904570844579

Lewisburg Neighborhoods Corporation www.lewisburgneighborhoods.org

 

GREEN INITIATIVES

Bucknell Environmental Center www.bucknell.edu/BCSE
Linn Convervancy www.linnconservancy.org
Buffalo Creek Watershed Alliance www.facebook.com/BuffaloCreekWatershedAlliance
The Local Action Network www.localactionpa.org
The Susquehanna Greenway Project www.susquehannagreenway.org

 

LOCAL SUSTAINABLE FOOD

PASA (Pennsylvania Association for Sustainable Agriculture) www.pasafarming.org
Bushel and Barrel www.plus.google.com/117136300163454678227/about?gl=us&hl=en
Dream Catcher Farm www.dreamcatcherfarm.biz
Tewksbury Grace Farm www.localharvest.org/tewksbury-grace-farm-M20370

Happy Cow Naturals www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Cow-Naturals-LLC/233467586701542

K. Schlegel Fruit Farm www.facebook.com/pages/K-Schlegel-Fruit-Farm/107651892640009

Beaver Run Farms www.localharvest.org/beaver-run-farms-M13932

Cow-A-Hen Farm http://agmap.psu.edu/Businesses/index.cfm?fid=942

 

LOCAL MARKETS
Susquehanna Valley Growers Market 
www.facebook.com/pages/Susquehanna-Valley-Growers-Market/164215936969045

The Lewisburg Coop (LOOP) www.localactionpa.org/resources/lewisburg-coop-information-1

The Mifflinburg ChristKindl Market www.mifflinburgchristkindlmarket.com

 

 

ART AND THEATER

RiverStage Community Theater www.riverstagetheatre.org

Downtown Partnerships Art Initiative www.lewisburgpa.com/about-us/about-the-ldp/

Arts Festival www.lewisburgartscouncil.com

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

2099 Beaver Run Road Lewisburg, PA 17837

Phone: 570.523.8919

© 2023